Staff & Pastoral Leadership


MINISTERIAL STAFF


Rev. Sebastian C. Pierro, Pastor
(716) 836-0011 ext. 105
spierro@stamelia.com

Rev. Peter J. Santandreu, Parochial Vicar
(716) 836-0011 ext. 126
psantandreu@stamelia.com

 
Rev. Donald L. Measer, In Residence
(716) 836-0011 ext. 110

Kenneth R. Monaco, Permanent Deacon
kenmonaco@stamelia.com

Robert Warner, Permanent Deacon/Business Manager
(716) 836-0011 ext. 123
rwarner@stamelia.com


Ryan Keating, Seminarian
rkeating@stamelia.com

Brian Ruh, Pastoral Associate
(716) 836-0011 ext. 122
bruh@stamelia.com

James Mulé, School Principal
(716) 836-2230
jmule@stameliaschool.org

Elaine Volker, Religious Education
(716) 833-8647 ext. 105
evolker@stamelia.com
 

Kathy Waite, Youth & Outreach Ministry
(716) 834-5741
(716) 832-2542 (Outreach)
youth@stamelia.com or outreach@stamelia.com

Catie Wagner, Executive Secretary
(716) 836-0011 ext. 100
cwagner@stamelia.com

Amy Lepertine, Bookkeeper
alepertine@stamelia.com


Arlene Meyerhofer, Administrative Assistant
ameyerhofer@stamelia.com

Dan Fronckowiak, Music Ministry
(716) 836-0011 ext. 133
musicministry@stamelia.com

 

PARISH TRUSTEES

Margaret Frandina
mfrandinatrustee@stamelia.com

Robert Wunsch
rwunschtrustee@stamelia.com


LAY LEADERSHIP
Rob Goodwin, Parish Council President, (716) 908-5049Angel Beiter, Finance Council Chair, (716) 564-2912Craig MacVittie, Stewardship Co-Chair, (716) 836-6787
Timothy Salisbury, Stewardship Co-Chair, (716) 694-6727