Staff & Pastoral Leadership

MINISTERIAL STAFF

Pastor

Rev. Sebastian C. Pierro
(716) 836-0011 ext. 105
spierro@stamelia.com

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Peter J. Santandreu
(716) 836-0011 ext. 126
psantandreu@stamelia.com

  In Residence

Rev. Donald L. Measer
(716) 836-0011 ext. 110

Permanent Deacon

Kenneth R. Monaco
kenmonaco@stamelia.com

Permanent Deacon

Business Manager

Robert Warner

(716) 836-0011 ext. 123
rwarner@stamelia.com

Eileen Warner

Director of Pastoral Ministries
(716) 836-0011 ext. 122

School Principal
Mr. Scott Kapperman,
(716) 836-2230
skapperman@stameliaschool.org

Religious Education

Elaine Volker
(716) 833-8647 ext. 105
evolker@stamelia.com

Youth & Outreach Ministry

Kathy Waite
(716) 834-5741
(716) 832-2542 (Outreach)
youth@stamelia.com or outreach@stamelia.com

Executive Secretary

Catie Wagner
(716) 836-0011 ext. 100
cwagner@stamelia.com

Bookkeeper

Amy Lepertine
alepertine@stamelia.com

Administrative Assistant

Arlene Meyerhofer
ameyerhofer@stamelia.com

Music Ministry

Dan Fronckowiak
(716) 836-0011 ext. 133
musicministry@stamelia.com

PARISH TRUSTEESMargaret Frandina
mfrandinatrustee@stamelia.com

Robert Wunsch
rwunschtrustee@stamelia.com

LAY LEADERSHIP

Kevin Burke , Parish Council President, 716-261-8588              Angel Beiter, Finance Council Chair, (716) 564-2912        Craig MacVittie, Stewardship Co-Chair, (716) 836-6787
Timothy Salisbury, Stewardship Co-Chair, (716) 694-6727