Weekly Mass Intentions

Monday, July 27
 8:00 a.m.               Kenneth Multerer by Family                         
10:30 a.m.              Mitchell Gramza by Joan Gramza & Family

Tuesday, July 28
8:00 a.m.               Bruce Gostomski by LoVullo Family
10:30 a.m.             Celia Kucharczyk by Stan & Arlene Lopat

Wednesday, July 29
8:00 a.m.              Bettie Smerda by Donna McCarthy  
10:30 a.m.            Henry & Phyllis Zuzze by Family    

Thursday, July 30
8:00 a.m.              All Parishioners Living & Deceased by Fr. Sibby
10:30 a.m.            Timothy Burke by Regina Burke

Friday, July 31          
8:00 a.m.             Jean Bart by Estate
10:30 a.m.           Anna LaDuca by Donna Catrona

Saturday, August 1
8:00 a.m.               Giuseppe and Carmela Delre by Angela Santini 
4:30 p.m.               1. Connie Pierro by Tom and Joan Lillis 
                                2. Lottie Gregorski by James Bonnes      

Sunday, August 2
7:00 a.m.              Paul and Mary Carroll by Pat Carroll
9:00 a.m.              1. Peggy Mulhern Goodwin by Carol Tato
                              2. Kenneth Mix by Angela Rizzo
11:00 a.m.            1. Rose and Joseph Cavaretta by Cavaretta Family
                               2.Estella and Frank Bogner by Cavaretta Family

 

Monday, August 3
 8:00 a.m.                    Clifford & June McCarthy by Donna McCarthy              
10:30 a.m.                   Henry & Phyllis Zuzze by Family

Tuesday, August 4
8:00 a.m.                     All Parishioners Living & Deceased by Fr. Sibby       
10:30 a.m.                   Carol Fisher by Tom & Joan Lillis

Wednesday, August 5
8:00 a.m.                     William Rexford by Joe and Rita Zinni
10:30 a.m.                   Wedding Anniversary of Mike & Marilyn Collins   

Thursday, August 6
8:00 a.m.                     Theresa Giacovelli by The LoVullo Family 
10:30 a.m.                   Doris Wyzykonski by daughter, Maureen Zaccagnino

Friday, August 7       
8:00 a.m.                     Maddigan, Ball & Lutz Families by Pat & Barb Maddigan 
10:30 a.m.                   James Coffed by Family

Saturday, August 8
8:00 a.m.                     For all Living and Deceased fathers by Parish
4:30 p.m.                     1. Frederick Meli by Gina Burke
                                     2. Isabel Svisco by Christine Proietta                       

Sunday, August 9
7:00 a.m.                     Gerry and David Stevens by Pat Kiefhaber
9:00 a.m.                     1. David Birmingham, Jr. by Family
                                     2.  Raymond Kegler by Gail and Chuck Giles
11:00 a.m.                  1. Mary Walters by Carl and Suzanne Seager
                                    2. Deodata Picone by Steve and Ashley Parisi

You may also like...