Clergy & Staff

Home > Clergy & Staff

Clergy & Staff

Our Parish and Ministorial staff is here to serve you and our community. We invite you to attend our Mass and Prayer services either in person or virtually.  Please reach out to us with your spirital needs – we love to hear from you!

PARISH CLERGY

Rev. Sebastian C. Pierro
Pastor
spierro@stamelia.com
Rev. Peter J. Santandreu
Parochial Vicor
psantandreu@stamelia.com
Dcn. Kenneth R. Monaco
Permanent Deacon
kenmonaco@stamelia.com
Dcn. Robert Warner
Permanent Deacon & Business Manager
rwarner@stamelia.com

PARISH STAFF

Catie Wagner
Executive Secretary
cwagner@stamelia.com
Arlene Meterhofer
Administrative Assistant
ameyerhofer@stamelia.com
Amy Lepertine
Bookkeeper
alepertine@stamelia.com
Scott Kapperman
School Principal
skapperman@stameliaschool.org
Elaine Voelker
Religious Education
evoelker@stamelia.com
Kathy Waite
Youth & Outreach Ministries
youth@stamelia.com or outreach@stamelia.com
Jeffry Donovan
Seminarian
jdonovan@stamelia.com
Steven Gruhalla
Director of Music
sgruhalla@stamelia.com

PARISH TRUSTEES

Margaret Frandina, mfrandinatrustee@stamelia.com

Robert Wunsch, rwnschtrustee@stamelia.com

LAY LEADERSHIP

Joseph Kroczynski Jr, Parish Council President

Angel Beiter, Finance Council Chairperson

Tim Salisbury, Parish Stewardship Chairperson

Don Erb & Tom Kujawa , Parish Facilities Committee Co-Chairpersons

Al Oddo, Parish Endowment Committee Chairperson