Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Contact Us


PARISH HOURS AND CONTACT NFORMATION


Our parish offices are open Monday-Friday 8:30 am-4:30 pm

To Contact the Parish office
Telephone: 716-836-0011
Fax: 716-832-5439
Email:  Rectoryoffice@stamelia.com

Mailing Address:
210 St Amelia Drive, Tonawanda, New York 14150

Church & School Address:
2999 Eggert Road, Tonawanda, New York 14150


ST. AMELIA SCHOOL

Our school is located at 2999 Eggert Road, Tonawanda, NY 14150.  The  school office hours are Monday – Friday from 9:00am to 3:00pm.

  • Scott Kapperman, School Principal – skapperman@stameliaschool.org
  • Janet Larson, Assistant Principal – jlarson@stameliaschool.org

To contact our school main office, please call 716-836-2230 or they can be reached via fax at 716-832-9700 or by email at office@stameliaschool.org 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Our religious education program is located inside of St. Amelia School at 2999 Eggert Road, Tonawanda, NY 14150. To contact our Religious Education office, please call 716-833-8647 or you can contact our representatives via email.

  • Elaine Voelker – evoelker@stamelia.com
  • Ellen Giunta – egiunta@stamelia.com
  • Religious Education Office – stameliareled@stamelia.com

OUT REACH

Kathy Waite is our Coordinator of our Outreach program. To contact our Outreach office, please call 716-832-2542 or you can email the office at outreach@stamelia.com

Our Outreach office hours are as follows:

  • September through June: we are open Monday through Thursday from 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Summer Hours are: Monday through Thursday from 9:00am until 2:00pm

ST. VINCENT DE PAUL

We are happy to bring Charity to Life through our St. Vincent De Paul Society of Buffalo right here at St. Amelia’s.  You can contact us at 716-836-0011 ext. 109.

We have a clothing donation bin located in our church & school parking lot at 2999 Eggert Road, Tonawanda, NY 14150.  We ask that you do not place bags or boxes of items in front of or around the bin.  For a complete list of drop off areas, click this link: http://www.svdpwny.org/clothingcollectionbins/clothingbinlist.html


CATHOLIC DIOCESE OF BUFFALO

The Catholic Diocese of Buffalo is located at 795 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14203 and they can be reached at 716-847-5500. For more information, you can visit their website at: https://www.buffalodiocese.org/


SAFE ENVIRONMENT / VIRTUS ONLINE

The VIRTUS programs empower organizations and people to better control risk and improve the lives of all those who interact with the Church.  You can find out more information by visiting their website at: http://www.virtusonline.org/virtus/